HOPE Homebuyer Seminars - Empowering YOU to Purchase a Home within 12 Months or Less!
The HHOPE Homebuyer Seminar Team would like to sincerely thank and
CONGRATULATE every seminar participant!

You are our inspiration and you help fuel our personal mission, careers and commitment to our communities.

As you know, it is our sincerest desire for each of you to become homeowners within 12 months or less of attending your seminar.
Together we will ACHIEVE our goal!
 
  
TESTIMONIALS
FROM PAST PARTICIPANTS

_______________________________________________________________

I went to the HOPE Homebuyer Seminar with a lot of doubt about purchasing a home; mainly because I am single and didn't think I was ready to take on the responsibilities that came along with homeownership. After attending the first class, I walked out feeling a little better about potentially making the purchase. But, I still had a little fear, so I went home and talked to my mother and then, of course, I had a little talk with JESUS. The next week, during the second class GOD answered my prayers and I was approved for a home loan. When I received my approval and after that class, I got in my car and began to cry as I thanked GOD for answering my prayers. I knew I was embarking on a new journey in life.  I purchased my home in June 2012! - Submitted by Patrice Williams 2012

_______________________________________________________

The HOPE Homebuyer Seminar was a great experience for us. We learned a lot from Tranett along with everyone else involved in the seminar. It was August 2011 when we started our homebuying journey.  We was told that if we were patient and stick to the program, we could be in a house within a year.  It is now August 2012 and we are getting ready to sign our contract for a home. There were times we wanted to give up, but the team was always there to encourage us.

John 16:24 says, "Until now you have not asked for anything in my name. Ask and you will receive it, so that, your joy my be complete."

Just have faith and be patient. - Submitted by Eddie Clary 2012

_______________________________________________________________

This program that Tranett Brooks and her team put together is wonderful! First and foremost, they all believe in God! That is AWESOME! Hello my name is Tameika Horton. I started the program in August 2010. I had plans to buy my house within 6 to 9 months.  With the help of God, and the HOPE team everything lined up and I closed on my home February 1, 2011!  Everyone that I needed was right there under one roof with the same agenda: to help me become a homeowner.  I tell everyone about this wonderful group of people.  I love them all so very much! If I had any questions, they were right there to answer.  I could reach anyone at any given time. They are passionate about what they do. They are truly a blessing! - BLESSED HOMEOWNER - Submitted by Tameika Horton 2012

_______________________________________________________

Homeownership has always been an essential part of my dreams. Once I became a mother, my desire to own my own home became one of my primary priorities. I can vividly recall sitting and daydreaming how it would ultimately feel to run barefoot through my own yard with my children.  As a mother, I firmly believe that children need a sense of stability in their lives.  I lived in my apartment for five years.  The fact that I was renting was a constant reminder for me that the place in which we resided was only temporary and we could not call it our own.

I can honestly admit that I didn't actually believe that my dream of owning a home would ever become a reality.  I had heard numerous stories in regards to how overwhelming the journey to owning a home can actually be.  As a result, I was a bit skeptical while beginning my own personal journey to do such.  Nonetheless, shortly after turning 30, my dream really did come true! I purchased my first home!

Every member of the HOPE team made me feel as if I were apart of their own family from the very first day we met.  I trusted that they had my best interest in mind. I did not have a "huge" nest egg saved or a credit rating that I was necessarily proud of.  Even though I perceived these things as barriers or challenges, the team empowered me to pursue my dream.  At this very moment it is difficult for me to write this testimonial without becoming teary-eyed. I am beyond grateful for God's divine intervention of allowing me to meet an amazing team that has not only enhanced my overall quality of life, but the lives of my children as well. - Submitted by Marsha Sproling; Proud Rausch Coleman Owner 2012
_________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"In this seminar, I received information that I didn't know and answers to questions that I would never have thought to ask." - May 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This class was excellent!  I have never attended a Home Buyers seminar, but until I am proven otherwise - THIS CLASS IS AWESOME!" - May 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This class motivated me to continue to prepare for my search/question to buy a home. When I thought that I couldn't - this class said that I could!  I have already referred two of my co-workers." - May 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"I appreciated the patience that each presenter has for each individual as well as the
enthusiasm of the presenters!" - May 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"I learned that it does not take a lot to own your own home; I just have to stay motivated."
- May 2011
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
"I WISH MORE PEOPLE WERE AWARE OF THE SEMINAR!" - May 2011
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
"Keep what you are doing with the seminar.  Keep helping others to understand that their dreams of owning a home is right in their hands." - May 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
 
"I feel like my prayers have been answered.  Everyoun was so nice and helpful and I felt like we became part of this family. Thank you, and praise the Lord." - May 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
 
"The information regarding cleaning up bad credit was the most effective for me." - May 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me most were the tips on how to buy a home, and tips for buying and negotiating on offer." - May 2011
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
"They just told the real truth about what will happen and it was such a good seminar."
- May 2011
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
"Keep on praying and helping us!" - May 2011
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
"You all took my fear's away of becoming a homeowner.  My rent goes up to $685 and I am trusting God for what I want. God bless you all." - May 2011
_________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"All parts of this seminar helped me! the seminars are very informative for those new to the home buying market. I feel comfortable and more knowledgeable as a result of being a part."
- April 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This seminar was a blessing.  I recommend that anyone thinking about pursuing their dream of homeownership to attend.  It was very informative and it dispels the myths about homeownership." - April 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me most is the information on credit and how to negotiate an offer!" - April 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"I did not think I would be able to open a savings account prior to the seminar, because finances are tight.  But my faith was increased by coming here and hearing that it is possible to become a homeowner.  So, after part I of the seminar, I stepped out on faith and I now have a savings account and I look forward to becoming a homeowner in 2011!"
-April 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me most was the HOPE Prayer and Declaration." - April 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"The spiritual aspect definitely makes me know the right choices are being made and this seminar is a constant confirmation that I am on the right path." - April 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"Every segment of information provided me with tips, knowledge, and encouragement."
- April 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This seminar was WONDERFUL! It opened our eyes to understand what we need to do to purchase a home." - April 2011
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
"I learned how to properly maintain good credit and what to expect when (PREPARING) to purchase a home." - April 2011
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
"Coming to this seminar opened my mind to really working hard to become a home owner."
- April 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
 
"I learned about how to make an offer and the importance of building credit." - April 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
 
"I LOVED THIS HOME BUYER SEMINAR!" - April 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
 
"I was about to give up, but one of the presenters was able to tell that I had gotten defeated and was able to get me back to the place of possibilities!" - April 2011
 
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me most throughout the seminar was gaining the knowledge of the home buying process STEP BY STEP." - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"In August of 2005, I was a Hurricane Katrina survivor.  In October of 2010, I became a first time homeowner! No matter how bad things get, there is ALWAYS light at the end of the tunnel." - Proud Homeowner
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"Everything was very informative, I learned SO much!" - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"The information provided in this seminar is EXCELLENT!!!" - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"I was informed tremendously with each and every presenter.  I was educated on the entire home buying process and was thoroughly entertained!" - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This seminar has helped to ease my homebuying phobia.  I thank God that he directed my path to HOPE and the entire team!" - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me MOST was the HOPE Homebuyer Prayer - Hebrews 11:1; and the information took away the "fear." - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me MOST is knowing that someone is willing to take the time to actually walk you through the process. Also, that it is God-based." - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This seminar was truly a blessing and wealth of knowledge." - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"I was so afraid of going through the home buying process, because I didn't want to be rejected yet again, but by going through this seminar I was APPROVED before I left the seminar!!" - March 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"I think this is a great class and if you have never been to one, this is the one you should choose." - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"Before this seminar I had no idea where to start.  The class is great!" - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This seminar has taken away the fear of owing my own home and made my way of thinking of credit different from the first day that I arrived.  I was treated like family and it has really helped me with understanding the process." - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me the most was the FREE Credit Report.  I discovered that my credit was not
as bad as I thought it was." - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"I have prayed day in and day out for someone to show me how to buy a home and what to expect during the process and also for them to be someone trustworthy! Well, God has answered my prayer when he sent me a Christian based company.  I love you and I thank God
for people like you, because without people like you, a lot of people would not experience what I am about to experience soon!" - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me most was just knowing that you will walk through this process from beginning to end." - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"Everyone was very down to earth.  I felt very comfortable." - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This class was very informative.  This class educates you on buying a home on a level that anyone can understand.  I feel that I can move forward to complete the steps to get my credit together to purchase a house and most importantly you all love God." - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"Every presenter had a purpose - loan officer, realtor, etc.  I appreciated all of the insight that they brought." - February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"My credit scores were pulled for free and it showed me exactly where I stand."
- February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This experience has been wonderful.  Everyone was very helpful in every part of the seminar. Thank you all very much for this experience!" -February 2011
______________________________________________________________________________
 
"I never really knew the steps, so the team taking out time to explain the process really helped." - February 2011
__________________________________________________________________________________________
"What helped me the MOST was understanding the steps needed to buy a house."
- February 2011
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"I was scared to purchase a home until this seminar.  This seminar gave me the knowledge and confidence to take steps towards purchasing my home!" - January 2011
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"The first night of the seminar I wanted to burst into tears. The whole process seemed like a dream. But, I do know if I work hard and keep trusting in God, my HOME is coming! All you guys are a blessing to me. May God continue to bless each of you." -January 2011
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"Every single thing about this seminar helped me!" - January 2011
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
"This seminar is going to help me get on the right path to purchase a home and be a blessing to my children." - January 2011
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
"The presenters inspired me on the first night of the seminar. I jumped on the steps they
suggested that will help me improve my credit.  I implemented two of the credit ideas over the weekend!" January 2011
________________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me MOST was all of the educational information given on the home buying process."
- January 2011
________________________________________________________________________________
 
"The Home Inspector provided a good refresher on what to look for during an inspection. Also, re-emphasizing how important it is to have a home inspection. This was very helpful information." - January 2011
________________________________________________________________________________
 
"The ENTIRE HOPE Homebuyer Seminar was VERY INFORMATIVE!" - January 2011
________________________________________________________________________________
 
"I am thankful to GOD for allowing me an new start.  I am thankful to the HOPE Homebuyer Team for being honest, helpful and motivated Christians.  I will be a homeowner in 2011!" -
January 2011
________________________________________________________________________________
 
"What helped me most was learning and gathering very important home information and meeting new people." - January 2011
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"I've been to 3 seminars prior to coming to this one.  I think this seminar is EMPOWERING and INSPIRATIONAL." - August 2010
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"The inspirational encouragement helped me the most!" -
August 2010
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"The wisdom that all participants were willing to share...and their past experiences helped me so much" - August 2010
____________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"1). Working with New Start Credit Restoration to rebuild/repair my credit; 2). I learned so much about the home inspection and its importance; 3). Renewed faith by speaking too and being around people of God (actually this is Number 1)!; 4). The testimony of the young lady who
closed on her home in February "all of these things really helped me. - February 2010
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"I LOVE the house! The move went good...I was exhausted and happy at the same time. Thank you for everything you did to help me get the house. The seminar was very helpful. It helped ease my mind about the whole house buying process. I couldn't have done it without
you!" - May 2010
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
"I was so afraid to even try to buy a home, but when I went to the class, they gave me so much HOPE that I'm getting my credit fixed, and you know what I'm almost there. I will be there about September 15, 2010." - April 2010
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
When I went to the seminar, I went to gain information. But, after being in the class I realized that it would be possible for me to get a new home. I decided to proceed with the process of getting a home. I'm excited about being a home buyer very soon. Its very worth the hard
work and effort! -January 2010
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
I met with knowledgeable people in the field. They are interested in helping you achieve your goal. - January 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
The credit repair information was very helpful! Also, they teach you the home buying process step by step. - May 2010
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
They truly know the "hope" that lies behind your choice to be a home buyer.- May 2010
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
They actually have the presenters on-site to assist after and before each meeting!- February 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
What helped me most is that we prayed before we started the seminar. - April 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
The seminar was great for me! I am hoping to get into a house before the end of the year. With Jesus, my work, and prayer. It's going to work! And, thanks for having me. - August 2010
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
I came to the seminar, had my credit run with the Loan Officer, was contacted 2 days later and am on my way to closing in a few months! Bottom line: QUICK! - September 2010
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
This program gave me and my husband hope again after we lost $5000 in a Lease to Buy Purchase and Credit Repair company that did not finish what they started.  We thank any and everyone who has a hand in this program and we can't wait to give our testimonies, that's how confident we are now about purchasing our Dream Home! Thanks again. - September 2010
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
I have attended several homebuyer seminars.  This one in particular, was so informal, yet formal.  The principles and values that HOPE stands for puts buying a house in a more positive perspective. Which, in turn helped build my faith. - September 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
It showed me there is hope in buying a home. - September 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
It's a blessing! - September 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
They presented ALL the information that I needed to know. - September 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
What helped me most was the thoroughness of all the information needed from preparing tobuy a house to preparing to close on the house.  All of the necessary resources were there!- September 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
Learning how to re-build my credit, tips on buying and how to make a good offer really helped me. All of the speakers were well received. - September 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
I appreciated having each representative from each step in the homebuying process available
to speak about their particular subject. - September 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
I really needed the specialized help with the credit building! - October 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
I really enjoyed the class; there was lots of warmth and feeling put into it.  Also, seems to be
a geniune interest in each presenter. - October 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
I have learned to be humble; not to live above my means.  I feel more secure as far as building
a foundation for me and my children.  Why rent when you can buy!  Buying a house is the
Lord's will!!! - October 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
What helped me most from the seminar was the HONESTY of the presenters (not beating around the bush)! - October 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
The seminar was very positive! I really enjoyed the speech on "Pleasure vs. Pain" in regards topurchasing a home.  It gave me HOPE and FAITH that I will one day be a homeowner.  I wouldhighly recommend this seminar to the people that I know that do not yet own a home; sothat their dreams will come true too!  Much love and many blessings to the HOPE Team!- October 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
I needed ALL the information that I received from this class! - October 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
Learning more about how our credit really works helped me tremendously! - October 2010
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
I really appreciate receiving a FREE copy of my credit report and credit scores, $500 off my closing cost, 5% off my home inspection and the personal, friendly service and attentiveness that I received from the entire HOPE Homebuyer Seminar Team! - Proud Homeowner
________________________________________________________________________________
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint